I need s’MORE

Many of you already know that breakfast is the most important meal of the day, so for those of you who choose to skip out on it, you my friend, are missing out! Breakfast/brunch eateries in the Bay area have become increasingly popular over the years, and I’m about to tell you why. 

Hash House, located in Campbell offers a unique take on traditional french toast. This french toast is unlike anything I’ve had before and if you love s’mores and french toast this breakfast combination is the perfect one for you. This delicious menu item is called S’mores, and is a graham cracker crusted french toast that has marshmallows melted in between the bread slices, with chocolate sauce perfectly drizzled on top, and whip cream, and powered sugar carefully placed on top.  If you love french toast as much as I do you will not regret trying it out!

